More Reviews
REVIEWS SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.

NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution