More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution