More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t