More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution