More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution