More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t