More Reviews
REVIEWS Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?

Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution