More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution