More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution