More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution