More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution