More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.

Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t