More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution