More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t