More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution