More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution