More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Winning Eleven 9 02/17/06 Sports  Konami A-
World Poker Tour 11/11/05 Casino  2K Sports C-
The Warriors 11/01/05 Action  Rockstar B+
World Series of Poker 10/06/05 Sim  Activision D
Winning Eleven 8 03/02/05 Sports  Konami A-
Whiplash 06/06/04   Eidos C-
Wrath Unleashed 03/04/04 Strategy  LucasArts C-
World Series Baseball 2K3 03/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
WSB 06/01/02   Sega Sports A-
WWF Raw 03/01/02 Wrestling  Universal Interactive D-
Wreckless: The Yakuza Missions 02/01/02 Racing  Activision B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w