More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Whiplash 06/06/04   Eidos C-
WSB 06/01/02   Sega Sports A-
The Warriors 11/01/05 Action  Rockstar B+
World Poker Tour 11/11/05 Casino  2K Sports C-
Wreckless: The Yakuza Missions 02/01/02 Racing  Activision B-
World Series of Poker 10/06/05 Sim  Activision D
Winning Eleven 8 03/02/05 Sports  Konami A-
World Series Baseball 2K3 03/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
Winning Eleven 9 02/17/06 Sports  Konami A-
Wrath Unleashed 03/04/04 Strategy  LucasArts C-
WWF Raw 03/01/02 Wrestling  Universal Interactive D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution