More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOX REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
World Poker Tour 11/11/05 Casino  2K Sports C-
Wreckless: The Yakuza Missions 02/01/02 Racing  Activision B-
World Series of Poker 10/06/05 Sim  Activision D
Whiplash 06/06/04   Eidos C-
Winning Eleven 8 03/02/05 Sports  Konami A-
Winning Eleven 9 02/17/06 Sports  Konami A-
Wrath Unleashed 03/04/04 Strategy  LucasArts C-
The Warriors 11/01/05 Action  Rockstar B+
World Series Baseball 2K3 03/01/03 Sports  Sega A-
WSB 06/01/02   Sega Sports A-
WWF Raw 03/01/02 Wrestling  Universal Interactive D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution