More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Saints Row: Gat out of Hell 01/20/15 Action  Deep Silver 3.5
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15 Action Horror  Capcom 4
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15 Shmup  Sierra Entertainment 4
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14 Action  Warner Bros. 3
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14 Sports  Nordic Games 2
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14 Action  Ubisoft 3.5
F1 2014 11/19/14 Sports / Racing  Codemasters 4.5
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14 RPG  Electronic Arts 5
Tropico 5 11/10/14 Simulation  Kalypso Media 4
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare 11/05/14 Action  Activision 3
Just Dance 2015 11/03/14 Rhythm / Music  Ubisoft 3.5
WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) 11/01/14 Sports  2K Sports 2
PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventures 2 10/31/14 Arcade  Namco Bandai Networks 3.5
Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved 10/21/14 Music  Microsoft 4.5
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 10/20/14 FPS  2K Games 3.5
The Evil Within 10/17/14 Action Horror  Bethesda 3.5
NBA 2K15 10/15/14 Sports  2K Sports 4
Alien: Isolation 10/10/14 Horror  Sega 4.5
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14 Action  Activision 3
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Ivory King 10/08/14 Action RPG  Namco Bandai 4
FIFA 15 10/01/14 Sports  EA 4
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14 Action  Atlus 4
Forza Horizon 2 09/25/14 Racing  Microsoft 4.5
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14 Action  Bandai Namco 3
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14 Action  Disney Interactive 4
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14 Action / RPG  Bandai Namco 4
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14 Action Adventure  Blizzard 4.5
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14 Action RPG  Bandai Namco 4
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14 Action  Square Enix 3
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14 Action  Capcom 4
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14 Action  Bethesda 4.5
Bound by Flame 05/19/14 Action / RPG  Focus Home Interactive 3
Skydive: Proximity Flight 04/22/14 Action  Gaijin Entertainment 3.5
LEGO The Hobbit 04/15/14 Action / Adventure  Warner Bros. 4.5
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 03/31/14 Action  Tecmo Koei 2.5
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/04/14 RPG  THQ 4.5
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14 Action  Konami 3
Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 02/25/14 Shooter  EA 5
World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition 02/19/14 MMO  Microsoft Studios 4
Strider 02/18/14 Action  Capcom 3.5
Earth Defense Force 2025 02/17/14 Action  D3Publisher 3.5
Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Z 02/12/14 Action  Namco Bandai 3.5
The Wolf Among Us Episode 2: Smoke & Mirrors 02/04/14 Adventure  Telltale Games 4
Fable Anniversary 02/01/14 RPG  Microsoft Studios 3
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
The Walking Dead: Season Two - All That Remains 12/17/13 Adventure  Telltale Games 3.5
Need for Speed Rivals 12/04/13 Racing  EA 4.5
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  D3 Publisher 2.5
BandFuse: Rock Legends 11/27/13 Rhythm / Music  Mastiff 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
RECENT