More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!

GameRevolution LIVE #10 - Nevermind
Jessica Vazquez walks us through the new cerebral horror title, Nevermind, with Nick Tan and Kevin Schaller commentating.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Resident Evil: Revelations 2
The family ties that bind take prominence in Capcom's episodic game that hits shelves as a retail package today. But do those ties hold this game together?
Action/Survival Horror
03/17/15
Dragon Ball XenoVerse 02/26/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 02/24/15

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time
Adventure
03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15
Tales From the Borderlands: Episode 2 - Atlas Mugged 03/19/15
Resident Evil: Revelations 2 03/17/15

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Amped 3 11/30/05 Sports  2K Sports C+
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Ace Combat 6 11/27/07 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Axel & Pixel 11/06/09 Adventure  2K Play C-
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Assassin's Creed II: Battle of Forli 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
After Burner Climax 04/29/10 Simulation  Sega C-
Alan Wake 05/05/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Alan Wake: The Writer 10/21/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
A World of Keflings 12/20/10 Strategy  Microsoft B
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/28/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 02/23/12 Action Adventure  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Anomaly: Warzone Earth 04/12/12 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  D3 Publisher 2.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Alien: Isolation 10/10/14 Horror  Sega 4.5
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14 Action  Ubisoft 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution