More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Amped 3 11/30/05 Sports  2K Sports C+
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Ace Combat 6 11/27/07 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Axel & Pixel 11/06/09 Adventure  2K Play C-
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Assassin's Creed II: Battle of Forli 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
After Burner Climax 04/29/10 Simulation  Sega C-
Alan Wake 05/05/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Alan Wake: The Writer 10/21/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
A World of Keflings 12/20/10 Strategy  Microsoft B
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/28/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 02/23/12 Action Adventure  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Anomaly: Warzone Earth 04/12/12 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  D3 Publisher 2.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution