More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  D3 Publisher 2.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Anomaly: Warzone Earth 04/12/12 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 02/23/12 Action Adventure  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/28/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
A World of Keflings 12/20/10 Strategy  Microsoft B
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Alan Wake: The Writer 10/21/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Alan Wake 05/05/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A-
After Burner Climax 04/29/10 Simulation  Sega C-
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Assassin's Creed II: Battle of Forli 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Axel & Pixel 11/06/09 Adventure  2K Play C-
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Ace Combat 6 11/27/07 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Amped 3 11/30/05 Sports  2K Sports C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution