More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition
This next-gen version of Diablo III includes four-player local play and the Reaper of Souls expansion, but is that enough to justify a purchase?
Action Adventure
08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
A World of Keflings 12/20/10 Strategy  Microsoft B
Amped 3 11/30/05 Sports  2K Sports C+
After Burner Climax 04/29/10 Simulation  Sega C-
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Anomaly: Warzone Earth 04/12/12 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Axel & Pixel 11/06/09 Adventure  2K Play C-
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 02/23/12 Action Adventure  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Ace Combat 6 11/27/07 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Alan Wake 05/05/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Assassin's Creed II: Battle of Forli 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Alan Wake: The Writer 10/21/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/28/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  D3 Publisher 2.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution