More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
A World of Keflings 12/20/10 Strategy  Microsoft B
Amped 3 11/30/05 Sports  2K Sports C+
After Burner Climax 04/29/10 Simulation  Sega C-
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Anomaly: Warzone Earth 04/12/12 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Axel & Pixel 11/06/09 Adventure  2K Play C-
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 02/23/12 Action Adventure  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Ace Combat 6 11/27/07 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Alan Wake 05/05/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Assassin's Creed II: Battle of Forli 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Alan Wake: The Writer 10/21/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/28/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  D3 Publisher 2.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution