More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Murdered: Soul Suspect Murdered: Soul Suspect
Square-Enix is positioning Murdered: Soul Suspect as a new franchise, but is it spirited enough for a second resurrection?
Action
06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14
Skydive: Proximity Flight 04/22/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Alan Wake 05/05/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Anomaly: Warzone Earth 04/12/12 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 02/23/12 Action Adventure  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Alan Wake: The Writer 10/21/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios B+
A World of Keflings 12/20/10 Strategy  Microsoft B
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/28/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  D3 Publisher 2.5
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Amped 3 11/30/05 Sports  2K Sports C+
Assassin's Creed II: Battle of Forli 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
After Burner Climax 04/29/10 Simulation  Sega C-
Axel & Pixel 11/06/09 Adventure  2K Play C-
Ace Combat 6 11/27/07 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution