More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
After Burner Climax 04/29/10 Simulation  Sega C-
Axel & Pixel 11/06/09 Adventure  2K Play C-
Ace Combat 6 11/27/07 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Assassin's Creed II: Battle of Forli 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  D3 Publisher 2.5
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Amped 3 11/30/05 Sports  2K Sports C+
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/28/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14 Action  Ubisoft 3.5
A World of Keflings 12/20/10 Strategy  Microsoft B
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Anomaly: Warzone Earth 04/12/12 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 02/23/12 Action Adventure  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Alan Wake: The Writer 10/21/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Alien: Isolation 10/10/14 Horror  Sega 4.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Alan Wake 05/05/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a