More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King
Action / RPG
09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
A World of Keflings 12/20/10 Strategy  Microsoft B
Ace Combat 6 11/27/07 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  D3 Publisher 2.5
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
After Burner Climax 04/29/10 Simulation  Sega C-
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/28/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Alan Wake 05/05/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 02/23/12 Action Adventure  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Alan Wake: The Writer 10/21/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Amped 3 11/30/05 Sports  2K Sports C+
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Anomaly: Warzone Earth 04/12/12 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Assassin's Creed II: Battle of Forli 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Axel & Pixel 11/06/09 Adventure  2K Play C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution