More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Murdered: Soul Suspect Murdered: Soul Suspect
Square-Enix is positioning Murdered: Soul Suspect as a new franchise, but is it spirited enough for a second resurrection?
Action
06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14
Skydive: Proximity Flight 04/22/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Axel & Pixel 11/06/09 Adventure  2K Play C-
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Assassin's Creed II: Battle of Forli 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Anomaly: Warzone Earth 04/12/12 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Amped 3 11/30/05 Sports  2K Sports C+
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Alan Wake: The Writer 10/21/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 02/23/12 Action Adventure  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Alan Wake 05/05/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/28/11 Action  Kalypso B-
After Burner Climax 04/29/10 Simulation  Sega C-
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  D3 Publisher 2.5
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Ace Combat 6 11/27/07 Action  Namco Bandai C-
A World of Keflings 12/20/10 Strategy  Microsoft B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution