More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 6 Greatest Video Game Gals
While men typically steal the spotlight as the hero is most video games, there are some noteworthy exceptions.

Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Tropico 5 Tropico 5
Who knew military dictatorships could turn into fun for everybody? But more importantly, is it worthy of an uprising or a revolution?
Simulation
11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14
Just Dance 2015 11/03/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Axel & Pixel 11/06/09 Adventure  2K Play C-
Amped 3 11/30/05 Sports  2K Sports C+
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  D3 Publisher 2.5
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/28/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
A World of Keflings 12/20/10 Strategy  Microsoft B
Alan Wake 05/05/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Alan Wake: The Writer 10/21/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 02/23/12 Action Adventure  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Anomaly: Warzone Earth 04/12/12 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Ace Combat 6 11/27/07 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
After Burner Climax 04/29/10 Simulation  Sega C-
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Alien: Isolation 10/10/14 Horror  Sega 4.5
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed II: Battle of Forli 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14 Action  Ubisoft 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a