More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition
This next-gen version of Diablo III includes four-player local play and the Reaper of Souls expansion, but is that enough to justify a purchase?
Action Adventure
08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Axel & Pixel 11/06/09 Adventure  2K Play C-
Amped 3 11/30/05 Sports  2K Sports C+
Apache: Air Assault 12/03/10 Flight Sim  Activision C+
Alien Rage 09/25/13 Action  City Interactive 3
Adventure Time: Explore the Dungeon Because I DON'T KNOW! 12/02/13 Action  D3 Publisher 2.5
Awesomenauts 05/14/12 MOBA  DTP Entertainment 4
Army of Two 03/18/08 Action  EA B
Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel 04/02/13 Third-Person Shooter  EA 1.5
Army of Two: The 40th Day 01/21/10 Shooter  Electronic Arts B-
Alice: Madness Returns 06/14/11 Action Adventure  Electronic Arts A-
Air Conflicts: Secret Wars 10/28/11 Action  Kalypso B-
Alien Spidy 03/20/13 Adventure  Kalypso Media 3
A World of Keflings 12/20/10 Strategy  Microsoft B
Alan Wake 05/05/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Alan Wake: The Writer 10/21/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 02/23/12 Action Adventure  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Anomaly: Warzone Earth 04/12/12 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios 4
Ace Combat 6 11/27/07 Action  Namco Bandai C-
Armored Core 5 03/30/12 Simulation  Namco Bandai 4
Afro Samurai 03/02/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games B
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 10/19/11 Flight Simulation  Namco Bandai Games B
Alpha Protocol 06/08/10 Action  Sega B-
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/16/13 Shooter  Sega 3
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 FPS  Sega D+
After Burner Climax 04/29/10 Simulation  Sega C-
Anarchy Reigns 01/09/13 Action  Sega 4
Assassin's Creed 11/21/07 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 Action  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed II: Battle of Forli 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C
Assassin's Creed II Bonfire of the Vanities 03/09/10 Action  Ubisoft C+
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 11/16/10 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft A
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 11/14/11 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Assassin's Creed III 10/30/12 Action / Adventure  Ubisoft 5
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/21/13 Action  Ubisoft 4
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 10/29/13 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft 4.5
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 01/13/14 Action Adventure  Ubisoft 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution