More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Burnout Revenge 03/28/06 Racing  EA B+
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 04/11/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Blazing Angels: Squadrons of WWII 04/13/06 Action  Ubisoft C+
Bullet Witch 03/05/07 Action  Atari D
BioShock 08/21/07 Shooter / RPG  2K Games A
Beautiful Katamari 10/29/07 Puzzle  Namco Bandai B+
Beowulf 11/16/07 Adventure  Ubisoft D
Blacksite: Area 51 12/05/07 Action  Midway Games D
Burnout Paradise 02/01/08 Racing  EA B+
Battlefield: Bad Company 07/22/08 First-Person Shooter  EA C
Braid 08/28/08 Platformer  Number None Inc. A-
Bionic Commando Rearmed 09/12/08 Platformer  Capcom B
Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway 10/03/08 FPS  Ubisoft C+
Banjo-Kazooie: Nuts & Bolts 11/11/08 Platformer  Microsoft Game Studios B
Blitz: The League II 12/31/08 Sports  Midway D+
Bionic Commando 05/20/09 Adventure  Capcom B
Banjo-Tooie 05/27/09 Platformer  Microsoft B+
Burnout Paradise: Big Surf Island 07/07/09 Racing  EA Criterion C+
Battlefield 1943 07/20/09 FPS  Electronic Arts B+
BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger 07/29/09 Fighting  Aksys B+
Batman: Arkham Asylum 08/26/09 Action Adventure  EA, Warner Bros A-
Brutal Legend 10/13/09 Action  Vivendi Games B
Borderlands 10/30/09 Shooter  2K Games A-
Borderlands: The Zombie Island of Dr. Ned 11/30/09 FPS  2K Games A-
Bayonetta 01/12/10 Action  Sega B+
BioShock 2 02/08/10 Shooter  2K Games A-
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 03/16/10 FPS  EA B+
Backbreaker 06/01/10 Sports  505 Games D+
Bioshock 2: Rapture Metro Pack 06/07/10 Shooter  2KGames C-
Blur 06/11/10 Racing  Activision B-
Bioshock 2: Minerva's Den 09/07/10 FPS  2K Games A-
Blade Kitten 10/01/10 Action  Atari D
Borderlands: Claptrap's New Robot Revolution 10/07/10 Action Shooter  Gearbox Software B
Breach 01/27/11 Action  Atomic Games B+
Bionic Commando Rearmed 2 02/15/11 Platformer  Capcom C
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 2: Get Tannen 02/17/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Bulletstorm 02/22/11 Shooter  EA B
Bejeweled Blitz Live 03/08/11 Puzzle  PopCap Games C
Body and Brain Connection 03/14/11 Puzzle  Namco Bandai Games D+
Beyond Good & Evil HD 03/16/11 Action Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 3: Citizen Brown 03/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Brink 05/10/11 FPS  Bethesda B
Bangai-O HD: Missile Fury 06/27/11 Shoot-Em Up  D3Publishing C-
Backbreaker: Vengeance 07/08/11 Sports  505 Games B+
Bastion 07/22/11 Action RPG  Warner Bros. Interactive A-
BloodRayne: Betrayal 09/09/11 Action  Majesco C
Burnout Crash 09/27/11 Driving  EA C+
Batman: Arkham City 10/20/11 Action  WBIE A
Battlefield 3 10/29/11 FPS  EA A-
Binary Domain 03/12/12 Third-Person Shooter  Sega 3
Blades of Time 03/28/12 Action / Hack and Slash  Konami 2.5
Bloodforge 05/01/12 Action  Microsoft 1.5
Borderlands 2 09/17/12 FPS RPG  2K Games 4.5
Black Knight Sword 12/14/12 Action  Digital Reality 3.5
BioShock Infinite 03/27/13 Shooter  2K Games 4.5
Battleblock Theater 04/05/13 Arcade  The Behemoth 4
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 08/16/13 Action  505 Games 4.5
Batman: Arkham Origins 10/28/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 3.5
Battlefield 4 10/29/13 FPS  Electronic Arts 4.5
BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea 11/20/13 Shooter  2K Games 4.5
BandFuse: Rock Legends 11/27/13 Rhythm / Music  Mastiff 4.5
Bound by Flame 05/19/14 Action / RPG  Focus Home Interactive 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution