More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King
From Software delivers some... explosive new DLC for Dark Souls II.
Action / RPG
09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Binary Domain 03/12/12 Third-Person Shooter  Sega 3
Backbreaker 06/01/10 Sports  505 Games D+
Blitz: The League II 12/31/08 Sports  Midway D+
Backbreaker: Vengeance 07/08/11 Sports  505 Games B+
BioShock 08/21/07 Shooter / RPG  2K Games A
Borderlands 10/30/09 Shooter  2K Games A-
BioShock 2 02/08/10 Shooter  2K Games A-
Bulletstorm 02/22/11 Shooter  EA B
Bioshock 2: Rapture Metro Pack 06/07/10 Shooter  2KGames C-
BioShock Infinite 03/27/13 Shooter  2K Games 4.5
BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea 11/20/13 Shooter  2K Games 4.5
Bangai-O HD: Missile Fury 06/27/11 Shoot-Em Up  D3Publishing C-
BandFuse: Rock Legends 11/27/13 Rhythm / Music  Mastiff 4.5
Burnout Revenge 03/28/06 Racing  EA B+
Burnout Paradise 02/01/08 Racing  EA B+
Burnout Paradise: Big Surf Island 07/07/09 Racing  EA Criterion C+
Blur 06/11/10 Racing  Activision B-
Beautiful Katamari 10/29/07 Puzzle  Namco Bandai B+
Body and Brain Connection 03/14/11 Puzzle  Namco Bandai Games D+
Bejeweled Blitz Live 03/08/11 Puzzle  PopCap Games C
Braid 08/28/08 Platformer  Number None Inc. A-
Bionic Commando Rearmed 09/12/08 Platformer  Capcom B
Banjo-Kazooie: Nuts & Bolts 11/11/08 Platformer  Microsoft Game Studios B
Banjo-Tooie 05/27/09 Platformer  Microsoft B+
Bionic Commando Rearmed 2 02/15/11 Platformer  Capcom C
Borderlands 2 09/17/12 FPS RPG  2K Games 4.5
Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway 10/03/08 FPS  Ubisoft C+
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 03/16/10 FPS  EA B+
Battlefield 1943 07/20/09 FPS  Electronic Arts B+
Brink 05/10/11 FPS  Bethesda B
Borderlands: The Zombie Island of Dr. Ned 11/30/09 FPS  2K Games A-
Bioshock 2: Minerva's Den 09/07/10 FPS  2K Games A-
Battlefield 3 10/29/11 FPS  EA A-
Battlefield 4 10/29/13 FPS  Electronic Arts 4.5
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 04/11/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Battlefield: Bad Company 07/22/08 First-Person Shooter  EA C
BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger 07/29/09 Fighting  Aksys B+
Burnout Crash 09/27/11 Driving  EA C+
Battleblock Theater 04/05/13 Arcade  The Behemoth 4
Bionic Commando 05/20/09 Adventure  Capcom B
Beowulf 11/16/07 Adventure  Ubisoft D
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 2: Get Tannen 02/17/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 3: Citizen Brown 03/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Borderlands: Claptrap's New Robot Revolution 10/07/10 Action Shooter  Gearbox Software B
Bastion 07/22/11 Action RPG  Warner Bros. Interactive A-
Batman: Arkham Asylum 08/26/09 Action Adventure  EA, Warner Bros A-
Beyond Good & Evil HD 03/16/11 Action Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Bound by Flame 05/19/14 Action / RPG  Focus Home Interactive 3
Blades of Time 03/28/12 Action / Hack and Slash  Konami 2.5
Blazing Angels: Squadrons of WWII 04/13/06 Action  Ubisoft C+
Bullet Witch 03/05/07 Action  Atari D
Blacksite: Area 51 12/05/07 Action  Midway Games D
Brutal Legend 10/13/09 Action  Vivendi Games B
Bayonetta 01/12/10 Action  Sega B+
Batman: Arkham City 10/20/11 Action  WBIE A
Breach 01/27/11 Action  Atomic Games B+
Blade Kitten 10/01/10 Action  Atari D
BloodRayne: Betrayal 09/09/11 Action  Majesco C
Black Knight Sword 12/14/12 Action  Digital Reality 3.5
Bloodforge 05/01/12 Action  Microsoft 1.5
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 08/16/13 Action  505 Games 4.5
Batman: Arkham Origins 10/28/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution