More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Batman: Arkham City 10/20/11 Action  WBIE A
BioShock 08/21/07 Shooter / RPG  2K Games A
BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea 11/20/13 Shooter  2K Games 4.5
Battlefield 4 10/29/13 FPS  Electronic Arts 4.5
BandFuse: Rock Legends 11/27/13 Rhythm / Music  Mastiff 4.5
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 08/16/13 Action  505 Games 4.5
Borderlands 2 09/17/12 FPS RPG  2K Games 4.5
Bastion 07/22/11 Action RPG  Warner Bros. Interactive A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 3: Citizen Brown 03/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 2: Get Tannen 02/17/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Beyond Good & Evil HD 03/16/11 Action Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Battlefield 3 10/29/11 FPS  EA A-
Bioshock 2: Minerva's Den 09/07/10 FPS  2K Games A-
BioShock Infinite 03/27/13 Shooter  2K Games 4.5
Borderlands: The Zombie Island of Dr. Ned 11/30/09 FPS  2K Games A-
BioShock 2 02/08/10 Shooter  2K Games A-
Batman: Arkham Asylum 08/26/09 Action Adventure  EA, Warner Bros A-
Braid 08/28/08 Platformer  Number None Inc. A-
Borderlands 10/30/09 Shooter  2K Games A-
Battleblock Theater 04/05/13 Arcade  The Behemoth 4
Backbreaker: Vengeance 07/08/11 Sports  505 Games B+
Breach 01/27/11 Action  Atomic Games B+
BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger 07/29/09 Fighting  Aksys B+
Battlefield 1943 07/20/09 FPS  Electronic Arts B+
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 03/16/10 FPS  EA B+
Banjo-Tooie 05/27/09 Platformer  Microsoft B+
Bayonetta 01/12/10 Action  Sega B+
Burnout Paradise 02/01/08 Racing  EA B+
Beautiful Katamari 10/29/07 Puzzle  Namco Bandai B+
Burnout Revenge 03/28/06 Racing  EA B+
Batman: Arkham Origins 10/28/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 3.5
Black Knight Sword 12/14/12 Action  Digital Reality 3.5
Borderlands: Claptrap's New Robot Revolution 10/07/10 Action Shooter  Gearbox Software B
Bulletstorm 02/22/11 Shooter  EA B
Brink 05/10/11 FPS  Bethesda B
Banjo-Kazooie: Nuts & Bolts 11/11/08 Platformer  Microsoft Game Studios B
Bionic Commando Rearmed 09/12/08 Platformer  Capcom B
Brutal Legend 10/13/09 Action  Vivendi Games B
Bionic Commando 05/20/09 Adventure  Capcom B
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 04/11/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Bound by Flame 05/19/14 Action / RPG  Focus Home Interactive 3
Binary Domain 03/12/12 Third-Person Shooter  Sega 3
Blur 06/11/10 Racing  Activision B-
Burnout Crash 09/27/11 Driving  EA C+
Blades of Time 03/28/12 Action / Hack and Slash  Konami 2.5
Burnout Paradise: Big Surf Island 07/07/09 Racing  EA Criterion C+
Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway 10/03/08 FPS  Ubisoft C+
Blazing Angels: Squadrons of WWII 04/13/06 Action  Ubisoft C+
BloodRayne: Betrayal 09/09/11 Action  Majesco C
Bejeweled Blitz Live 03/08/11 Puzzle  PopCap Games C
Bionic Commando Rearmed 2 02/15/11 Platformer  Capcom C
Battlefield: Bad Company 07/22/08 First-Person Shooter  EA C
Bloodforge 05/01/12 Action  Microsoft 1.5
Bangai-O HD: Missile Fury 06/27/11 Shoot-Em Up  D3Publishing C-
Bioshock 2: Rapture Metro Pack 06/07/10 Shooter  2KGames C-
Body and Brain Connection 03/14/11 Puzzle  Namco Bandai Games D+
Blitz: The League II 12/31/08 Sports  Midway D+
Backbreaker 06/01/10 Sports  505 Games D+
Blade Kitten 10/01/10 Action  Atari D
Beowulf 11/16/07 Adventure  Ubisoft D
Blacksite: Area 51 12/05/07 Action  Midway Games D
Bullet Witch 03/05/07 Action  Atari D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution