More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Burnout Revenge 03/28/06 Racing  EA B+
Burnout Paradise: Big Surf Island 07/07/09 Racing  EA Criterion C+
Burnout Paradise 02/01/08 Racing  EA B+
Burnout Crash 09/27/11 Driving  EA C+
Bulletstorm 02/22/11 Shooter  EA B
Bullet Witch 03/05/07 Action  Atari D
Brutal Legend 10/13/09 Action  Vivendi Games B
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 08/16/13 Action  505 Games 4.5
Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway 10/03/08 FPS  Ubisoft C+
Brink 05/10/11 FPS  Bethesda B
Breach 01/27/11 Action  Atomic Games B+
Braid 08/28/08 Platformer  Number None Inc. A-
Bound by Flame 05/19/14 Action / RPG  Focus Home Interactive 3
Borderlands: The Zombie Island of Dr. Ned 11/30/09 FPS  2K Games A-
Borderlands: Claptrap's New Robot Revolution 10/07/10 Action Shooter  Gearbox Software B
Borderlands 2 09/17/12 FPS RPG  2K Games 4.5
Borderlands 10/30/09 Shooter  2K Games A-
Body and Brain Connection 03/14/11 Puzzle  Namco Bandai Games D+
Blur 06/11/10 Racing  Activision B-
BloodRayne: Betrayal 09/09/11 Action  Majesco C
Bloodforge 05/01/12 Action  Microsoft 1.5
Blitz: The League II 12/31/08 Sports  Midway D+
Blazing Angels: Squadrons of WWII 04/13/06 Action  Ubisoft C+
BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger 07/29/09 Fighting  Aksys B+
Blades of Time 03/28/12 Action / Hack and Slash  Konami 2.5
Blade Kitten 10/01/10 Action  Atari D
Blacksite: Area 51 12/05/07 Action  Midway Games D
Black Knight Sword 12/14/12 Action  Digital Reality 3.5
BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea 11/20/13 Shooter  2K Games 4.5
BioShock Infinite 03/27/13 Shooter  2K Games 4.5
Bioshock 2: Rapture Metro Pack 06/07/10 Shooter  2KGames C-
Bioshock 2: Minerva's Den 09/07/10 FPS  2K Games A-
BioShock 2 02/08/10 Shooter  2K Games A-
BioShock 08/21/07 Shooter / RPG  2K Games A
Bionic Commando Rearmed 2 02/15/11 Platformer  Capcom C
Bionic Commando Rearmed 09/12/08 Platformer  Capcom B
Bionic Commando 05/20/09 Adventure  Capcom B
Binary Domain 03/12/12 Third-Person Shooter  Sega 3
Beyond Good & Evil HD 03/16/11 Action Adventure  Ubisoft A-
Beowulf 11/16/07 Adventure  Ubisoft D
Bejeweled Blitz Live 03/08/11 Puzzle  PopCap Games C
Beautiful Katamari 10/29/07 Puzzle  Namco Bandai B+
Bayonetta 01/12/10 Action  Sega B+
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 03/16/10 FPS  EA B+
Battlefield: Bad Company 07/22/08 First-Person Shooter  EA C
Battlefield 4 10/29/13 FPS  Electronic Arts 4.5
Battlefield 3 10/29/11 FPS  EA A-
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 04/11/06 First-Person Shooter  EA B
Battlefield 1943 07/20/09 FPS  Electronic Arts B+
Battleblock Theater 04/05/13 Arcade  The Behemoth 4
Batman: Arkham Origins 10/28/13 Action  Warner Bros. Interactive 3.5
Batman: Arkham City 10/20/11 Action  WBIE A
Batman: Arkham Asylum 08/26/09 Action Adventure  EA, Warner Bros A-
Bastion 07/22/11 Action RPG  Warner Bros. Interactive A-
Banjo-Tooie 05/27/09 Platformer  Microsoft B+
Banjo-Kazooie: Nuts & Bolts 11/11/08 Platformer  Microsoft Game Studios B
Bangai-O HD: Missile Fury 06/27/11 Shoot-Em Up  D3Publishing C-
BandFuse: Rock Legends 11/27/13 Rhythm / Music  Mastiff 4.5
Backbreaker: Vengeance 07/08/11 Sports  505 Games B+
Backbreaker 06/01/10 Sports  505 Games D+
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 3: Citizen Brown 03/29/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Back to the Future: The Game - Episode 2: Get Tannen 02/17/11 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution