More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Murdered: Soul Suspect Murdered: Soul Suspect
Square-Enix is positioning Murdered: Soul Suspect as a new franchise, but is it spirited enough for a second resurrection?
Action
06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14
Skydive: Proximity Flight 04/22/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Condemned: Criminal Origins 11/22/05 Action  Sega B+
Call of Duty 2 12/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision B
College Hoops 2K6 03/28/06 Sports  2K Games C+
Chromehounds 07/18/06 Action  Sega C
Call of Duty 3 11/28/06 FIrst-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Crackdown 02/27/07 Action  Microsoft B
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/01/07 Action  Codemasters C-
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Conan 11/20/07 Action-Adventure  THQ C+
Crash of the Titans 01/21/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment C+
Culdcept Saga 03/24/08 Strategy  Namco Bandai Games America B
Condemned 2: Bloodshot 03/25/08 FPS  Sega B-
Cloning Clyde 09/12/08 Platformer  NinjaBee C+
Castle Crashers 10/27/08 Beat-'Em-Up  The Behemoth B+
Call of Duty: World at War 11/17/08 FPS  Activision Blizzard B
Crash Bandicoot: Mind Over Mutant 11/18/08 Platformer  Sierra Entertainment C
Cyber Troopers Virtual On: Oratorio Tangram Version 5.66 07/03/09 Fighting  Sega B-
Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood 07/21/09 Shooter  Ubisoft B
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/16/09 Action  Activision A-
Crackdown 2 07/05/10 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Castlevania: Harmony of Despair 08/16/10 Action Adventure  Xbox Live Arcade C-
Clash of The Titans 09/02/10 Action/Adventure  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Comic Jumper 10/08/10 Action  Microsoft A-
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 10/15/10 Action  Konami B+
Call of Duty: Black Ops 11/10/10 FPS  Activision A-
Crysis 2 03/22/11 FPS  Electronic Arts A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Escalation Map Pack 05/09/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision B+
Child of Eden 06/23/11 Fantasy Action Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Annihilation 07/07/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Captain America: Super Soldier 07/19/11 Action/Adventure  Sega B-
Catherine 07/29/11 Action  Atlus A-
Call of Juarez: The Cartel 08/09/11 Western Shooter  Ubisoft C
Crimson Alliance 09/14/11 Action RPG  Microsoft B-
Crazy Machines Elements 09/22/11 Puzzle  DTP Entertainment C
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 11/14/11 FPS  Activision B
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Crysis 3 02/21/13 Action  EA 4.5
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/31/13 Action  Ubisoft 3
Capsized 07/08/13 Action / Platformer  Alientrap Software 4.5
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13   Ubisoft 3
Charlie Murder 08/16/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Contrast 11/18/13 Platformer / Puzzle  Focus Home Interactive 3.5
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14 Action  Konami 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution