More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King
Action / RPG
09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Call of Juarez: The Cartel 08/09/11 Western Shooter  Ubisoft C
Culdcept Saga 03/24/08 Strategy  Namco Bandai Games America B
College Hoops 2K6 03/28/06 Sports  2K Games C+
Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood 07/21/09 Shooter  Ubisoft B
Crackdown 2 07/05/10 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Crazy Machines Elements 09/22/11 Puzzle  DTP Entertainment C
Contrast 11/18/13 Platformer / Puzzle  Focus Home Interactive 3.5
Crash Bandicoot: Mind Over Mutant 11/18/08 Platformer  Sierra Entertainment C
Cloning Clyde 09/12/08 Platformer  NinjaBee C+
Condemned 2: Bloodshot 03/25/08 FPS  Sega B-
Call of Duty: World at War 11/17/08 FPS  Activision Blizzard B
Crysis 2 03/22/11 FPS  Electronic Arts A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops 11/10/10 FPS  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 11/14/11 FPS  Activision B
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty 2 12/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision B
Call of Duty 3 11/28/06 FIrst-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Escalation Map Pack 05/09/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision B+
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Annihilation 07/07/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Cyber Troopers Virtual On: Oratorio Tangram Version 5.66 07/03/09 Fighting  Sega B-
Child of Eden 06/23/11 Fantasy Action Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Castle Crashers 10/27/08 Beat-'Em-Up  The Behemoth B+
Clash of The Titans 09/02/10 Action/Adventure  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Captain America: Super Soldier 07/19/11 Action/Adventure  Sega B-
Conan 11/20/07 Action-Adventure  THQ C+
Crimson Alliance 09/14/11 Action RPG  Microsoft B-
Castlevania: Harmony of Despair 08/16/10 Action Adventure  Xbox Live Arcade C-
Capsized 07/08/13 Action / Platformer  Alientrap Software 4.5
Chromehounds 07/18/06 Action  Sega C
Condemned: Criminal Origins 11/22/05 Action  Sega B+
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/01/07 Action  Codemasters C-
Crackdown 02/27/07 Action  Microsoft B
Crash of the Titans 01/21/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment C+
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 10/15/10 Action  Konami B+
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/16/09 Action  Activision A-
Comic Jumper 10/08/10 Action  Microsoft A-
Catherine 07/29/11 Action  Atlus A-
Crysis 3 02/21/13 Action  EA 4.5
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14 Action  Konami 3
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/31/13 Action  Ubisoft 3
Charlie Murder 08/16/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13   Ubisoft 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution