More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King
Action / RPG
09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Clash of The Titans 09/02/10 Action/Adventure  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Castlevania: Harmony of Despair 08/16/10 Action Adventure  Xbox Live Arcade C-
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/01/07 Action  Codemasters C-
Crazy Machines Elements 09/22/11 Puzzle  DTP Entertainment C
Call of Juarez: The Cartel 08/09/11 Western Shooter  Ubisoft C
Crash Bandicoot: Mind Over Mutant 11/18/08 Platformer  Sierra Entertainment C
Chromehounds 07/18/06 Action  Sega C
Cloning Clyde 09/12/08 Platformer  NinjaBee C+
Crash of the Titans 01/21/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment C+
Conan 11/20/07 Action-Adventure  THQ C+
Call of Duty 3 11/28/06 FIrst-Person Shooter  Activision C+
College Hoops 2K6 03/28/06 Sports  2K Games C+
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13   Ubisoft 3
Charlie Murder 08/16/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/31/13 Action  Ubisoft 3
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14 Action  Konami 3
Crimson Alliance 09/14/11 Action RPG  Microsoft B-
Captain America: Super Soldier 07/19/11 Action/Adventure  Sega B-
Cyber Troopers Virtual On: Oratorio Tangram Version 5.66 07/03/09 Fighting  Sega B-
Condemned 2: Bloodshot 03/25/08 FPS  Sega B-
Contrast 11/18/13 Platformer / Puzzle  Focus Home Interactive 3.5
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 11/14/11 FPS  Activision B
Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood 07/21/09 Shooter  Ubisoft B
Call of Duty: World at War 11/17/08 FPS  Activision Blizzard B
Culdcept Saga 03/24/08 Strategy  Namco Bandai Games America B
Crackdown 02/27/07 Action  Microsoft B
Call of Duty 2 12/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision B
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Escalation Map Pack 05/09/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision B+
Child of Eden 06/23/11 Fantasy Action Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Crackdown 2 07/05/10 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 10/15/10 Action  Konami B+
Castle Crashers 10/27/08 Beat-'Em-Up  The Behemoth B+
Condemned: Criminal Origins 11/22/05 Action  Sega B+
Crysis 3 02/21/13 Action  EA 4.5
Capsized 07/08/13 Action / Platformer  Alientrap Software 4.5
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Annihilation 07/07/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Catherine 07/29/11 Action  Atlus A-
Comic Jumper 10/08/10 Action  Microsoft A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops 11/10/10 FPS  Activision A-
Crysis 2 03/22/11 FPS  Electronic Arts A-
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/16/09 Action  Activision A-
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution