More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Cyber Troopers Virtual On: Oratorio Tangram Version 5.66 07/03/09 Fighting  Sega B-
Culdcept Saga 03/24/08 Strategy  Namco Bandai Games America B
Crysis 3 02/21/13 Action  EA 4.5
Crysis 2 03/22/11 FPS  Electronic Arts A-
Crimson Alliance 09/14/11 Action RPG  Microsoft B-
Crazy Machines Elements 09/22/11 Puzzle  DTP Entertainment C
Crash of the Titans 01/21/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment C+
Crash Bandicoot: Mind Over Mutant 11/18/08 Platformer  Sierra Entertainment C
Crackdown 2 07/05/10 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Crackdown 02/27/07 Action  Microsoft B
Contrast 11/18/13 Platformer / Puzzle  Focus Home Interactive 3.5
Condemned: Criminal Origins 11/22/05 Action  Sega B+
Condemned 2: Bloodshot 03/25/08 FPS  Sega B-
Conan 11/20/07 Action-Adventure  THQ C+
Comic Jumper 10/08/10 Action  Microsoft A-
College Hoops 2K6 03/28/06 Sports  2K Games C+
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13   Ubisoft 3
Cloning Clyde 09/12/08 Platformer  NinjaBee C+
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/01/07 Action  Codemasters C-
Clash of The Titans 09/02/10 Action/Adventure  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Chromehounds 07/18/06 Action  Sega C
Child of Eden 06/23/11 Fantasy Action Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Charlie Murder 08/16/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Catherine 07/29/11 Action  Atlus A-
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14 Action  Konami 3
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 10/15/10 Action  Konami B+
Castlevania: Harmony of Despair 08/16/10 Action Adventure  Xbox Live Arcade C-
Castle Crashers 10/27/08 Beat-'Em-Up  The Behemoth B+
Captain America: Super Soldier 07/19/11 Action/Adventure  Sega B-
Capsized 07/08/13 Action / Platformer  Alientrap Software 4.5
Call of Juarez: The Cartel 08/09/11 Western Shooter  Ubisoft C
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/31/13 Action  Ubisoft 3
Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood 07/21/09 Shooter  Ubisoft B
Call of Duty: World at War 11/17/08 FPS  Activision Blizzard B
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 11/14/11 FPS  Activision B
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/16/09 Action  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Escalation Map Pack 05/09/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision B+
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Annihilation 07/07/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops 11/10/10 FPS  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare 11/05/14 Action  Activision 3
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Call of Duty 3 11/28/06 FIrst-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Call of Duty 2 12/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c