More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
College Hoops 2K6 03/28/06 Sports  2K Games C+
Call of Duty 2 12/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision B
Call of Duty 3 11/28/06 FIrst-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/16/09 Action  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops 11/10/10 FPS  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 11/14/11 FPS  Activision B
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Escalation Map Pack 05/09/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision B+
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Annihilation 07/07/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
Call of Duty: World at War 11/17/08 FPS  Activision Blizzard B
Capsized 07/08/13 Action / Platformer  Alientrap Software 4.5
Catherine 07/29/11 Action  Atlus A-
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/01/07 Action  Codemasters C-
Crazy Machines Elements 09/22/11 Puzzle  DTP Entertainment C
Crysis 3 02/21/13 Action  EA 4.5
Crysis 2 03/22/11 FPS  Electronic Arts A-
Contrast 11/18/13 Platformer / Puzzle  Focus Home Interactive 3.5
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 10/15/10 Action  Konami B+
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14 Action  Konami 3
Crackdown 02/27/07 Action  Microsoft B
Comic Jumper 10/08/10 Action  Microsoft A-
Crimson Alliance 09/14/11 Action RPG  Microsoft B-
Charlie Murder 08/16/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Crackdown 2 07/05/10 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Culdcept Saga 03/24/08 Strategy  Namco Bandai Games America B
Clash of The Titans 09/02/10 Action/Adventure  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Cloning Clyde 09/12/08 Platformer  NinjaBee C+
Chromehounds 07/18/06 Action  Sega C
Condemned: Criminal Origins 11/22/05 Action  Sega B+
Condemned 2: Bloodshot 03/25/08 FPS  Sega B-
Cyber Troopers Virtual On: Oratorio Tangram Version 5.66 07/03/09 Fighting  Sega B-
Captain America: Super Soldier 07/19/11 Action/Adventure  Sega B-
Crash of the Titans 01/21/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment C+
Crash Bandicoot: Mind Over Mutant 11/18/08 Platformer  Sierra Entertainment C
Castle Crashers 10/27/08 Beat-'Em-Up  The Behemoth B+
Conan 11/20/07 Action-Adventure  THQ C+
Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood 07/21/09 Shooter  Ubisoft B
Child of Eden 06/23/11 Fantasy Action Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Call of Juarez: The Cartel 08/09/11 Western Shooter  Ubisoft C
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/31/13 Action  Ubisoft 3
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13   Ubisoft 3
Castlevania: Harmony of Despair 08/16/10 Action Adventure  Xbox Live Arcade C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution