More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Castlevania: Harmony of Despair 08/16/10 Action Adventure  Xbox Live Arcade C-
Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood 07/21/09 Shooter  Ubisoft B
Child of Eden 06/23/11 Fantasy Action Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Call of Juarez: The Cartel 08/09/11 Western Shooter  Ubisoft C
Call of Juarez: Gunslinger 05/31/13 Action  Ubisoft 3
Cloudberry Kingdom 08/05/13   Ubisoft 3
Conan 11/20/07 Action-Adventure  THQ C+
Castle Crashers 10/27/08 Beat-'Em-Up  The Behemoth B+
Crash of the Titans 01/21/08 Action  Sierra Entertainment C+
Crash Bandicoot: Mind Over Mutant 11/18/08 Platformer  Sierra Entertainment C
Chromehounds 07/18/06 Action  Sega C
Condemned: Criminal Origins 11/22/05 Action  Sega B+
Condemned 2: Bloodshot 03/25/08 FPS  Sega B-
Cyber Troopers Virtual On: Oratorio Tangram Version 5.66 07/03/09 Fighting  Sega B-
Captain America: Super Soldier 07/19/11 Action/Adventure  Sega B-
Cloning Clyde 09/12/08 Platformer  NinjaBee C+
Culdcept Saga 03/24/08 Strategy  Namco Bandai Games America B
Clash of The Titans 09/02/10 Action/Adventure  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Crackdown 2 07/05/10 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Crackdown 02/27/07 Action  Microsoft B
Comic Jumper 10/08/10 Action  Microsoft A-
Crimson Alliance 09/14/11 Action RPG  Microsoft B-
Charlie Murder 08/16/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 10/15/10 Action  Konami B+
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 02/25/14 Action  Konami 3
Contrast 11/18/13 Platformer / Puzzle  Focus Home Interactive 3.5
Crysis 2 03/22/11 FPS  Electronic Arts A-
Crysis 3 02/21/13 Action  EA 4.5
Crazy Machines Elements 09/22/11 Puzzle  DTP Entertainment C
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/01/07 Action  Codemasters C-
Catherine 07/29/11 Action  Atlus A-
Capsized 07/08/13 Action / Platformer  Alientrap Software 4.5
Call of Duty: World at War 11/17/08 FPS  Activision Blizzard B
Call of Duty 2 12/07/05 First-Person Shooter  Activision B
Call of Duty 3 11/28/06 FIrst-Person Shooter  Activision C+
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/13/07 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/16/09 Action  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops 11/10/10 FPS  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 11/14/11 FPS  Activision B
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Escalation Map Pack 05/09/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision B+
Call of Duty: Black Ops - Annihilation 07/07/11 First-Person Shooter  Activision A-
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 11/19/12 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts 11/05/13 FPS  Activision 4
Call of Duty: Ghosts Onslaught 01/29/14 First-Person Shooter  Activision 3
College Hoops 2K6 03/28/06 Sports  2K Games C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution