More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
Action
11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Earth Defense Force 2025 02/17/14 Action  D3Publisher 3.5
Earth Defense Force: Insect Armageddon 07/13/11 Arcade Shooter  D3Publisher B
EA Sports: MMA 10/29/10 Sports  EA Sports B+
Enslaved: Odyssey to the West 10/13/10 Action  Namco Bandai B
Earthworm Jim HD 06/18/10 Action  Microsoft C+
Exit 2 03/06/09 Puzzle  Taito Corporation B-
Eternal Sonata 09/25/07 RPG  Namco Bandai B
Earth Defense Force 2017 04/24/07 Action  D3 B-
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D
Enchanted Arms 09/22/06 RPG  Ubisoft C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e