More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory
Adventure
05/19/15
Game of Thrones - Episode 4: Sons of Winter 05/26/15

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Game of Thrones - Episode 4: Sons of Winter Game of Thrones - Episode 4: Sons of Winter
Adventure
05/26/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Enchanted Arms 09/22/06 RPG  Ubisoft C+
Exit 2 03/06/09 Puzzle  Taito Corporation B-
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D
Eternal Sonata 09/25/07 RPG  Namco Bandai B
Enslaved: Odyssey to the West 10/13/10 Action  Namco Bandai B
Earthworm Jim HD 06/18/10 Action  Microsoft C+
EA Sports: MMA 10/29/10 Sports  EA Sports B+
Earth Defense Force: Insect Armageddon 07/13/11 Arcade Shooter  D3Publisher B
Earth Defense Force 2025 02/17/14 Action  D3Publisher 3.5
Earth Defense Force 2017 04/24/07 Action  D3 B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution