More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fracture 10/08/08 Action  LucasArts B-
Fable Heroes 05/02/12 Action  Microsoft 1.5
Fuse 05/26/13 Action  Electronic Arts 3.5
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 2 02/13/13 Action  TECMO KOEI 2.5
Foul Play 09/17/13 Action  Mastertronic 4
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
Fable: The Journey 10/09/12 Action / Adventure  Microsoft 1.5
Forza Motorsport 4 10/25/11 Action / Driving  Microsoft B+
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/30/13 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4.5
Fable III 11/05/10 Action RPG  Microsoft Game Studios B
Fruit Ninja Kinect 08/09/11 Arcade  Microsoft B-
Fairytale Fights 11/12/09 Beat Em Up  Playlogic F
Final Fight: Double Impact 04/19/10 Beat Em Up  Capcom C-
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 11/03/10 Beat Em Up  Tecmo Koei B-
Full House Poker 03/24/11 Card Game  Microsoft Game Studios B
Fighters Uncaged 11/09/10 Fighting  Ubisoft D
F.E.A.R. 11/07/06 First-Person Shooter  VU Games B
Frontlines: Fuel of War 03/05/08 FPS  THQ C-
Far Cry 2 10/21/08 FPS  Ubisoft A-
F.E.A.R. 3 06/24/11 FPS  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
Far Cry 3 12/03/12 FPS  Ubisoft 4
Final Fantasy XI Online 05/01/06 MMORPG  Square-Enix B-
Fez 04/11/12 Platformer  Polytron 3.5
Flock 05/01/09 Puzzle  Capcom C+
Full Auto 03/15/06 Racing  Sega C
Flatout Ultimate Carnage 11/08/07 Racing  Warner Bros. Interactive B
Forza Motorsport 3 10/23/09 Racing  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Forza Horizon 10/15/12 Racing  Microsoft 4
Fallout 3 10/28/08 RPG  Bethesda Softworks, ZeniMax A
Fable 2 10/20/08 RPG  Microsoft B+
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/17/09 RPG  Bethesda Softworks B+
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/21/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Fable 2: See The Future 06/04/09 RPG  Microsoft C-
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 RPG  Bethesda B
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/04/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Final Fantasy XIII 03/16/10 RPG  Square Enix B+
Fallout: New Vegas 11/01/10 RPG  Bethesda A-
Faery: Legends of Avalon 12/07/10 RPG  Microsoft Game Studios C+
Final Fantasy XIII-2 02/07/12 RPG  Square Enix 3.5
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 07/28/11 RPG  Bethesda B-
Fable Anniversary 02/01/14 RPG  Microsoft Studios 3
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/10/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. C+
Front Mission Evolved 10/11/10 Shooter  Square Enix B
FIFA 06 11/21/05 Sports  EA C
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B+
FIFA 07 02/16/07 Sports  EA B
FIFA Street 3 03/24/08 Sports  EA C-
Fight Night Round 4 07/02/09 Sports  Electronic Arts A-
Fight Night Champion 02/23/11 Sports  EA A
FIFA Soccer 12 09/29/11 Sports  EA B+
FIFA Street 03/21/12 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
F1 2012 09/19/12 Sports  Codemasters 4
FIFA 2012 UEFA Euro Expansion Pack 04/30/12 Sports  EA Sports 3.5
FIFA 13 10/18/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
FIFA 14 09/24/13 Sports  EA Canada 3.5
F1 2011 09/30/11 Sports / Racing  Codemasters B
F1 Race Stars 11/26/12 Sports / Racing  Codemasters Racing 3
From Dust 07/26/11 Strategy  Ubisoft A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution