More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
From Dust 07/26/11 Strategy  Ubisoft A-
F1 2011 09/30/11 Sports / Racing  Codemasters B
F1 Race Stars 11/26/12 Sports / Racing  Codemasters Racing 3
F1 2014 11/19/14 Sports / Racing  Codemasters 4.5
FIFA 06 11/21/05 Sports  EA C
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B+
FIFA 07 02/16/07 Sports  EA B
FIFA Street 3 03/24/08 Sports  EA C-
Fight Night Round 4 07/02/09 Sports  Electronic Arts A-
Fight Night Champion 02/23/11 Sports  EA A
FIFA Soccer 12 09/29/11 Sports  EA B+
FIFA Street 03/21/12 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
F1 2012 09/19/12 Sports  Codemasters 4
FIFA 2012 UEFA Euro Expansion Pack 04/30/12 Sports  EA Sports 3.5
FIFA 13 10/18/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
FIFA 14 09/24/13 Sports  EA Canada 3.5
FIFA 15 10/01/14 Sports  EA 4
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/10/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. C+
Front Mission Evolved 10/11/10 Shooter  Square Enix B
Fallout 3 10/28/08 RPG  Bethesda Softworks, ZeniMax A
Fable 2 10/20/08 RPG  Microsoft B+
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/17/09 RPG  Bethesda Softworks B+
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/21/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Fable 2: See The Future 06/04/09 RPG  Microsoft C-
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 RPG  Bethesda B
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/04/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Final Fantasy XIII 03/16/10 RPG  Square Enix B+
Fallout: New Vegas 11/01/10 RPG  Bethesda A-
Faery: Legends of Avalon 12/07/10 RPG  Microsoft Game Studios C+
Final Fantasy XIII-2 02/07/12 RPG  Square Enix 3.5
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 07/28/11 RPG  Bethesda B-
Fable Anniversary 02/01/14 RPG  Microsoft Studios 3
Full Auto 03/15/06 Racing  Sega C
Flatout Ultimate Carnage 11/08/07 Racing  Warner Bros. Interactive B
Forza Motorsport 3 10/23/09 Racing  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Forza Horizon 10/15/12 Racing  Microsoft 4
Forza Horizon 2 09/25/14 Racing  Microsoft 4.5
Flock 05/01/09 Puzzle  Capcom C+
Fez 04/11/12 Platformer  Polytron 3.5
Final Fantasy XI Online 05/01/06 MMORPG  Square-Enix B-
Frontlines: Fuel of War 03/05/08 FPS  THQ C-
Far Cry 2 10/21/08 FPS  Ubisoft A-
F.E.A.R. 3 06/24/11 FPS  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
Far Cry 3 12/03/12 FPS  Ubisoft 4
F.E.A.R. 11/07/06 First-Person Shooter  VU Games B
Fighters Uncaged 11/09/10 Fighting  Ubisoft D
Full House Poker 03/24/11 Card Game  Microsoft Game Studios B
Fairytale Fights 11/12/09 Beat Em Up  Playlogic F
Final Fight: Double Impact 04/19/10 Beat Em Up  Capcom C-
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 11/03/10 Beat Em Up  Tecmo Koei B-
Fruit Ninja Kinect 08/09/11 Arcade  Microsoft B-
Fable III 11/05/10 Action RPG  Microsoft Game Studios B
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/30/13 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4.5
Forza Motorsport 4 10/25/11 Action / Driving  Microsoft B+
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
Fable: The Journey 10/09/12 Action / Adventure  Microsoft 1.5
Fracture 10/08/08 Action  LucasArts B-
Fable Heroes 05/02/12 Action  Microsoft 1.5
Fuse 05/26/13 Action  Electronic Arts 3.5
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 2 02/13/13 Action  TECMO KOEI 2.5
Foul Play 09/17/13 Action  Mastertronic 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f