More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fight Night Champion 02/23/11 Sports  EA A
Fallout 3 10/28/08 RPG  Bethesda Softworks, ZeniMax A
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/30/13 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4.5
FIFA Street 03/21/12 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
From Dust 07/26/11 Strategy  Ubisoft A-
Fallout: New Vegas 11/01/10 RPG  Bethesda A-
Far Cry 2 10/21/08 FPS  Ubisoft A-
Fight Night Round 4 07/02/09 Sports  Electronic Arts A-
Foul Play 09/17/13 Action  Mastertronic 4
Forza Horizon 10/15/12 Racing  Microsoft 4
FIFA 13 10/18/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
F1 2012 09/19/12 Sports  Codemasters 4
Far Cry 3 12/03/12 FPS  Ubisoft 4
FIFA Soccer 12 09/29/11 Sports  EA B+
Forza Motorsport 4 10/25/11 Action / Driving  Microsoft B+
F.E.A.R. 3 06/24/11 FPS  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
Final Fantasy XIII 03/16/10 RPG  Square Enix B+
Forza Motorsport 3 10/23/09 Racing  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/04/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/21/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/17/09 RPG  Bethesda Softworks B+
Fable 2 10/20/08 RPG  Microsoft B+
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B+
FIFA 14 09/24/13 Sports  EA Canada 3.5
Fuse 05/26/13 Action  Electronic Arts 3.5
FIFA 2012 UEFA Euro Expansion Pack 04/30/12 Sports  EA Sports 3.5
Fez 04/11/12 Platformer  Polytron 3.5
F1 2011 09/30/11 Sports / Racing  Codemasters B
Final Fantasy XIII-2 02/07/12 RPG  Square Enix 3.5
Full House Poker 03/24/11 Card Game  Microsoft Game Studios B
Fable III 11/05/10 Action RPG  Microsoft Game Studios B
Front Mission Evolved 10/11/10 Shooter  Square Enix B
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 RPG  Bethesda B
Flatout Ultimate Carnage 11/08/07 Racing  Warner Bros. Interactive B
FIFA 07 02/16/07 Sports  EA B
F.E.A.R. 11/07/06 First-Person Shooter  VU Games B
Fable Anniversary 02/01/14 RPG  Microsoft Studios 3
F1 Race Stars 11/26/12 Sports / Racing  Codemasters Racing 3
Fruit Ninja Kinect 08/09/11 Arcade  Microsoft B-
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 07/28/11 RPG  Bethesda B-
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 11/03/10 Beat Em Up  Tecmo Koei B-
Fracture 10/08/08 Action  LucasArts B-
Final Fantasy XI Online 05/01/06 MMORPG  Square-Enix B-
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 2 02/13/13 Action  TECMO KOEI 2.5
Faery: Legends of Avalon 12/07/10 RPG  Microsoft Game Studios C+
Flock 05/01/09 Puzzle  Capcom C+
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/10/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. C+
FIFA 06 11/21/05 Sports  EA C
Full Auto 03/15/06 Racing  Sega C
Fable Heroes 05/02/12 Action  Microsoft 1.5
Fable: The Journey 10/09/12 Action / Adventure  Microsoft 1.5
Final Fight: Double Impact 04/19/10 Beat Em Up  Capcom C-
Fable 2: See The Future 06/04/09 RPG  Microsoft C-
FIFA Street 3 03/24/08 Sports  EA C-
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
Frontlines: Fuel of War 03/05/08 FPS  THQ C-
Fighters Uncaged 11/09/10 Fighting  Ubisoft D
Fairytale Fights 11/12/09 Beat Em Up  Playlogic F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution