More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King
Action / RPG
09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fuse 05/26/13 Action  Electronic Arts 3.5
Full House Poker 03/24/11 Card Game  Microsoft Game Studios B
Full Auto 03/15/06 Racing  Sega C
Fruit Ninja Kinect 08/09/11 Arcade  Microsoft B-
Frontlines: Fuel of War 03/05/08 FPS  THQ C-
Front Mission Evolved 10/11/10 Shooter  Square Enix B
From Dust 07/26/11 Strategy  Ubisoft A-
Fracture 10/08/08 Action  LucasArts B-
Foul Play 09/17/13 Action  Mastertronic 4
Forza Motorsport 4 10/25/11 Action / Driving  Microsoft B+
Forza Motorsport 3 10/23/09 Racing  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Forza Horizon 10/15/12 Racing  Microsoft 4
Flock 05/01/09 Puzzle  Capcom C+
Flatout Ultimate Carnage 11/08/07 Racing  Warner Bros. Interactive B
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 2 02/13/13 Action  TECMO KOEI 2.5
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 11/03/10 Beat Em Up  Tecmo Koei B-
Final Fight: Double Impact 04/19/10 Beat Em Up  Capcom C-
Final Fantasy XIII-2 02/07/12 RPG  Square Enix 3.5
Final Fantasy XIII 03/16/10 RPG  Square Enix B+
Final Fantasy XI Online 05/01/06 MMORPG  Square-Enix B-
Fighters Uncaged 11/09/10 Fighting  Ubisoft D
Fight Night Round 4 07/02/09 Sports  Electronic Arts A-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B+
Fight Night Champion 02/23/11 Sports  EA A
FIFA Street 3 03/24/08 Sports  EA C-
FIFA Street 03/21/12 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
FIFA Soccer 12 09/29/11 Sports  EA B+
FIFA 2012 UEFA Euro Expansion Pack 04/30/12 Sports  EA Sports 3.5
FIFA 14 09/24/13 Sports  EA Canada 3.5
FIFA 13 10/18/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
FIFA 07 02/16/07 Sports  EA B
FIFA 06 11/21/05 Sports  EA C
Fez 04/11/12 Platformer  Polytron 3.5
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/30/13 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4.5
Far Cry 3 12/03/12 FPS  Ubisoft 4
Far Cry 2 10/21/08 FPS  Ubisoft A-
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
Fallout: New Vegas 11/01/10 RPG  Bethesda A-
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 07/28/11 RPG  Bethesda B-
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/17/09 RPG  Bethesda Softworks B+
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 RPG  Bethesda B
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/04/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/21/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Fallout 3 10/28/08 RPG  Bethesda Softworks, ZeniMax A
Fairytale Fights 11/12/09 Beat Em Up  Playlogic F
Faery: Legends of Avalon 12/07/10 RPG  Microsoft Game Studios C+
Fable: The Journey 10/09/12 Action / Adventure  Microsoft 1.5
Fable III 11/05/10 Action RPG  Microsoft Game Studios B
Fable Heroes 05/02/12 Action  Microsoft 1.5
Fable Anniversary 02/01/14 RPG  Microsoft Studios 3
Fable 2: See The Future 06/04/09 RPG  Microsoft C-
Fable 2 10/20/08 RPG  Microsoft B+
F1 Race Stars 11/26/12 Sports / Racing  Codemasters Racing 3
F1 2012 09/19/12 Sports  Codemasters 4
F1 2011 09/30/11 Sports / Racing  Codemasters B
F.E.A.R. 3 06/24/11 FPS  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/10/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. C+
F.E.A.R. 11/07/06 First-Person Shooter  VU Games B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution