More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fuse 05/26/13 Action  Electronic Arts 3.5
Full House Poker 03/24/11 Card Game  Microsoft Game Studios B
Full Auto 03/15/06 Racing  Sega C
Fruit Ninja Kinect 08/09/11 Arcade  Microsoft B-
Frontlines: Fuel of War 03/05/08 FPS  THQ C-
Front Mission Evolved 10/11/10 Shooter  Square Enix B
From Dust 07/26/11 Strategy  Ubisoft A-
Fracture 10/08/08 Action  LucasArts B-
Foul Play 09/17/13 Action  Mastertronic 4
Forza Motorsport 4 10/25/11 Action / Driving  Microsoft B+
Forza Motorsport 3 10/23/09 Racing  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Forza Horizon 2 09/25/14 Racing  Microsoft 4.5
Forza Horizon 10/15/12 Racing  Microsoft 4
Flock 05/01/09 Puzzle  Capcom C+
Flatout Ultimate Carnage 11/08/07 Racing  Warner Bros. Interactive B
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 2 02/13/13 Action  TECMO KOEI 2.5
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 11/03/10 Beat Em Up  Tecmo Koei B-
Final Fight: Double Impact 04/19/10 Beat Em Up  Capcom C-
Final Fantasy XIII-2 02/07/12 RPG  Square Enix 3.5
Final Fantasy XIII 03/16/10 RPG  Square Enix B+
Final Fantasy XI Online 05/01/06 MMORPG  Square-Enix B-
Fighters Uncaged 11/09/10 Fighting  Ubisoft D
Fight Night Round 4 07/02/09 Sports  Electronic Arts A-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B+
Fight Night Champion 02/23/11 Sports  EA A
FIFA Street 3 03/24/08 Sports  EA C-
FIFA Street 03/21/12 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
FIFA Soccer 12 09/29/11 Sports  EA B+
FIFA 2012 UEFA Euro Expansion Pack 04/30/12 Sports  EA Sports 3.5
FIFA 15 10/01/14 Sports  EA 4
FIFA 14 09/24/13 Sports  EA Canada 3.5
FIFA 13 10/18/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
FIFA 07 02/16/07 Sports  EA B
FIFA 06 11/21/05 Sports  EA C
Fez 04/11/12 Platformer  Polytron 3.5
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/30/13 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4.5
Far Cry 3 12/03/12 FPS  Ubisoft 4
Far Cry 2 10/21/08 FPS  Ubisoft A-
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
Fallout: New Vegas 11/01/10 RPG  Bethesda A-
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 07/28/11 RPG  Bethesda B-
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/17/09 RPG  Bethesda Softworks B+
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 RPG  Bethesda B
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/04/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/21/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Fallout 3 10/28/08 RPG  Bethesda Softworks, ZeniMax A
Fairytale Fights 11/12/09 Beat Em Up  Playlogic F
Faery: Legends of Avalon 12/07/10 RPG  Microsoft Game Studios C+
Fable: The Journey 10/09/12 Action / Adventure  Microsoft 1.5
Fable III 11/05/10 Action RPG  Microsoft Game Studios B
Fable Heroes 05/02/12 Action  Microsoft 1.5
Fable Anniversary 02/01/14 RPG  Microsoft Studios 3
Fable 2: See The Future 06/04/09 RPG  Microsoft C-
Fable 2 10/20/08 RPG  Microsoft B+
F1 Race Stars 11/26/12 Sports / Racing  Codemasters Racing 3
F1 2014 11/19/14 Sports / Racing  Codemasters 4.5
F1 2012 09/19/12 Sports  Codemasters 4
F1 2011 09/30/11 Sports / Racing  Codemasters B
F.E.A.R. 3 06/24/11 FPS  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/10/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. C+
F.E.A.R. 11/07/06 First-Person Shooter  VU Games B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f