More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Flatout Ultimate Carnage 11/08/07 Racing  Warner Bros. Interactive B
F.E.A.R. 3 06/24/11 FPS  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/10/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. C+
F.E.A.R. 11/07/06 First-Person Shooter  VU Games B
Far Cry 2 10/21/08 FPS  Ubisoft A-
From Dust 07/26/11 Strategy  Ubisoft A-
Fighters Uncaged 11/09/10 Fighting  Ubisoft D
Far Cry 3 12/03/12 FPS  Ubisoft 4
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/30/13 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4.5
Frontlines: Fuel of War 03/05/08 FPS  THQ C-
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 11/03/10 Beat Em Up  Tecmo Koei B-
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 2 02/13/13 Action  TECMO KOEI 2.5
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
Final Fantasy XI Online 05/01/06 MMORPG  Square-Enix B-
Final Fantasy XIII 03/16/10 RPG  Square Enix B+
Front Mission Evolved 10/11/10 Shooter  Square Enix B
Final Fantasy XIII-2 02/07/12 RPG  Square Enix 3.5
Full Auto 03/15/06 Racing  Sega C
Fez 04/11/12 Platformer  Polytron 3.5
Fairytale Fights 11/12/09 Beat Em Up  Playlogic F
Fable Anniversary 02/01/14 RPG  Microsoft Studios 3
Forza Motorsport 3 10/23/09 Racing  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Fable III 11/05/10 Action RPG  Microsoft Game Studios B
Faery: Legends of Avalon 12/07/10 RPG  Microsoft Game Studios C+
Full House Poker 03/24/11 Card Game  Microsoft Game Studios B
Fable 2 10/20/08 RPG  Microsoft B+
Fable 2: See The Future 06/04/09 RPG  Microsoft C-
Forza Motorsport 4 10/25/11 Action / Driving  Microsoft B+
Fable: The Journey 10/09/12 Action / Adventure  Microsoft 1.5
Fruit Ninja Kinect 08/09/11 Arcade  Microsoft B-
Fable Heroes 05/02/12 Action  Microsoft 1.5
Forza Horizon 10/15/12 Racing  Microsoft 4
Foul Play 09/17/13 Action  Mastertronic 4
Fracture 10/08/08 Action  LucasArts B-
Fight Night Round 4 07/02/09 Sports  Electronic Arts A-
Fuse 05/26/13 Action  Electronic Arts 3.5
FIFA Street 03/21/12 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
FIFA 2012 UEFA Euro Expansion Pack 04/30/12 Sports  EA Sports 3.5
FIFA 13 10/18/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
FIFA 14 09/24/13 Sports  EA Canada 3.5
FIFA 06 11/21/05 Sports  EA C
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B+
FIFA 07 02/16/07 Sports  EA B
FIFA Street 3 03/24/08 Sports  EA C-
Fight Night Champion 02/23/11 Sports  EA A
FIFA Soccer 12 09/29/11 Sports  EA B+
F1 Race Stars 11/26/12 Sports / Racing  Codemasters Racing 3
F1 2011 09/30/11 Sports / Racing  Codemasters B
F1 2012 09/19/12 Sports  Codemasters 4
Flock 05/01/09 Puzzle  Capcom C+
Final Fight: Double Impact 04/19/10 Beat Em Up  Capcom C-
Fallout 3 10/28/08 RPG  Bethesda Softworks, ZeniMax A
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/17/09 RPG  Bethesda Softworks B+
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/21/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 RPG  Bethesda B
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/04/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Fallout: New Vegas 11/01/10 RPG  Bethesda A-
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 07/28/11 RPG  Bethesda B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution