More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Flatout Ultimate Carnage 11/08/07 Racing  Warner Bros. Interactive B
F.E.A.R. 3 06/24/11 FPS  Warner Bros. Interactive B+
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/10/09 Shooter  Warner Bros. C+
F.E.A.R. 11/07/06 First-Person Shooter  VU Games B
Far Cry 2 10/21/08 FPS  Ubisoft A-
From Dust 07/26/11 Strategy  Ubisoft A-
Fighters Uncaged 11/09/10 Fighting  Ubisoft D
Far Cry 3 12/03/12 FPS  Ubisoft 4
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/30/13 Action / FPS  Ubisoft 4.5
Frontlines: Fuel of War 03/05/08 FPS  THQ C-
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 11/03/10 Beat Em Up  Tecmo Koei B-
Fist of the North Star: Ken's Rage 2 02/13/13 Action  TECMO KOEI 2.5
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Action / Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
Final Fantasy XI Online 05/01/06 MMORPG  Square-Enix B-
Final Fantasy XIII 03/16/10 RPG  Square Enix B+
Front Mission Evolved 10/11/10 Shooter  Square Enix B
Final Fantasy XIII-2 02/07/12 RPG  Square Enix 3.5
Full Auto 03/15/06 Racing  Sega C
Fez 04/11/12 Platformer  Polytron 3.5
Fairytale Fights 11/12/09 Beat Em Up  Playlogic F
Fable Anniversary 02/01/14 RPG  Microsoft Studios 3
Forza Motorsport 3 10/23/09 Racing  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Fable III 11/05/10 Action RPG  Microsoft Game Studios B
Faery: Legends of Avalon 12/07/10 RPG  Microsoft Game Studios C+
Full House Poker 03/24/11 Card Game  Microsoft Game Studios B
Fable 2 10/20/08 RPG  Microsoft B+
Fable 2: See The Future 06/04/09 RPG  Microsoft C-
Forza Motorsport 4 10/25/11 Action / Driving  Microsoft B+
Fable: The Journey 10/09/12 Action / Adventure  Microsoft 1.5
Fruit Ninja Kinect 08/09/11 Arcade  Microsoft B-
Fable Heroes 05/02/12 Action  Microsoft 1.5
Forza Horizon 10/15/12 Racing  Microsoft 4
Foul Play 09/17/13 Action  Mastertronic 4
Fracture 10/08/08 Action  LucasArts B-
Fight Night Round 4 07/02/09 Sports  Electronic Arts A-
Fuse 05/26/13 Action  Electronic Arts 3.5
FIFA Street 03/21/12 Sports  EA Sports 4.5
FIFA 2012 UEFA Euro Expansion Pack 04/30/12 Sports  EA Sports 3.5
FIFA 13 10/18/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
FIFA 14 09/24/13 Sports  EA Canada 3.5
FIFA 06 11/21/05 Sports  EA C
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B+
FIFA 07 02/16/07 Sports  EA B
FIFA Street 3 03/24/08 Sports  EA C-
Fight Night Champion 02/23/11 Sports  EA A
FIFA Soccer 12 09/29/11 Sports  EA B+
F1 Race Stars 11/26/12 Sports / Racing  Codemasters Racing 3
F1 2011 09/30/11 Sports / Racing  Codemasters B
F1 2012 09/19/12 Sports  Codemasters 4
Flock 05/01/09 Puzzle  Capcom C+
Final Fight: Double Impact 04/19/10 Beat Em Up  Capcom C-
Fallout 3 10/28/08 RPG  Bethesda Softworks, ZeniMax A
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/17/09 RPG  Bethesda Softworks B+
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/21/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 RPG  Bethesda B
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/04/09 RPG  Bethesda B+
Fallout: New Vegas 11/01/10 RPG  Bethesda A-
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 07/28/11 RPG  Bethesda B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution