More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King
Action / RPG
09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 03/23/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Gears Of War 11/14/06 Action  Microsoft A-
Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2 03/14/07 FPS  Ubisoft C+
Guitar Hero II 04/16/07 Rhythm  RedOctane B+
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
Geometry Wars: Retro Evolved 2 09/03/08 Shoot-'Em-Up  Bizarre Creations A-
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
Gears of War 2 11/07/08 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Grand Theft Auto IV: Lost & Damned 03/13/09 Action  Rockstar B
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
Garou: Mark of the Wolves 07/17/09 Fighting  SNK Playmore B+
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision B-
Grand Theft Auto IV: The Ballad of Gay Tony 11/04/09 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Greed Corp 03/24/10 Strategy  W!Games B
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Rhythm / Music  MTV Games B
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
Gears of War 3 09/20/11 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
Gears of War: Judgment 03/17/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams 04/01/13 Action / Platformer  bitComposer Entertainment AG 2.5
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution