More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition
This next-gen version of Diablo III includes four-player local play and the Reaper of Souls expansion, but is that enough to justify a purchase?
Action Adventure
08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams 04/01/13 Action / Platformer  bitComposer Entertainment AG 2.5
Gears of War: Judgment 03/17/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
Gears of War 3 09/20/11 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Rhythm / Music  MTV Games B
Greed Corp 03/24/10 Strategy  W!Games B
Grand Theft Auto IV: The Ballad of Gay Tony 11/04/09 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision B-
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Garou: Mark of the Wolves 07/17/09 Fighting  SNK Playmore B+
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Grand Theft Auto IV: Lost & Damned 03/13/09 Action  Rockstar B
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Gears of War 2 11/07/08 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
Geometry Wars: Retro Evolved 2 09/03/08 Shoot-'Em-Up  Bizarre Creations A-
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Guitar Hero II 04/16/07 Rhythm  RedOctane B+
Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2 03/14/07 FPS  Ubisoft C+
Gears Of War 11/14/06 Action  Microsoft A-
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 03/23/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution