More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15 Shmup  Sierra Entertainment 4
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams 04/01/13 Action / Platformer  bitComposer Entertainment AG 2.5
Gears of War: Judgment 03/17/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
Gears of War 3 09/20/11 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Rhythm / Music  MTV Games B
Greed Corp 03/24/10 Strategy  W!Games B
Grand Theft Auto IV: The Ballad of Gay Tony 11/04/09 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision B-
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Garou: Mark of the Wolves 07/17/09 Fighting  SNK Playmore B+
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Grand Theft Auto IV: Lost & Damned 03/13/09 Action  Rockstar B
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Gears of War 2 11/07/08 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
Geometry Wars: Retro Evolved 2 09/03/08 Shoot-'Em-Up  Bizarre Creations A-
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Guitar Hero II 04/16/07 Rhythm  RedOctane B+
Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2 03/14/07 FPS  Ubisoft C+
Gears Of War 11/14/06 Action  Microsoft A-
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 03/23/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g