More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Murdered: Soul Suspect Murdered: Soul Suspect
Square-Enix is positioning Murdered: Soul Suspect as a new franchise, but is it spirited enough for a second resurrection?
Action
06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14
Skydive: Proximity Flight 04/22/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams 04/01/13 Action / Platformer  bitComposer Entertainment AG 2.5
Gears of War: Judgment 03/17/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
Gears of War 3 09/20/11 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Rhythm / Music  MTV Games B
Greed Corp 03/24/10 Strategy  W!Games B
Grand Theft Auto IV: The Ballad of Gay Tony 11/04/09 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision B-
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Garou: Mark of the Wolves 07/17/09 Fighting  SNK Playmore B+
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Grand Theft Auto IV: Lost & Damned 03/13/09 Action  Rockstar B
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Gears of War 2 11/07/08 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
Geometry Wars: Retro Evolved 2 09/03/08 Shoot-'Em-Up  Bizarre Creations A-
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Guitar Hero II 04/16/07 Rhythm  RedOctane B+
Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2 03/14/07 FPS  Ubisoft C+
Gears Of War 11/14/06 Action  Microsoft A-
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 03/23/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution