More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams 04/01/13 Action / Platformer  bitComposer Entertainment AG 2.5
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2 03/14/07 FPS  Ubisoft C+
Gears of War: Judgment 03/17/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision B-
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Rhythm / Music  MTV Games B
Greed Corp 03/24/10 Strategy  W!Games B
Grand Theft Auto IV: Lost & Damned 03/13/09 Action  Rockstar B
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
Garou: Mark of the Wolves 07/17/09 Fighting  SNK Playmore B+
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
Guitar Hero II 04/16/07 Rhythm  RedOctane B+
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 03/23/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Gears of War 3 09/20/11 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Grand Theft Auto IV: The Ballad of Gay Tony 11/04/09 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Geometry Wars: Retro Evolved 2 09/03/08 Shoot-'Em-Up  Bizarre Creations A-
Gears of War 2 11/07/08 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Gears Of War 11/14/06 Action  Microsoft A-
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution