More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
Action
09/23/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
Garou: Mark of the Wolves 07/17/09 Fighting  SNK Playmore B+
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
Gears Of War 11/14/06 Action  Microsoft A-
Gears of War 2 11/07/08 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Gears of War 3 09/20/11 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Gears of War: Judgment 03/17/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Geometry Wars: Retro Evolved 2 09/03/08 Shoot-'Em-Up  Bizarre Creations A-
Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2 03/14/07 FPS  Ubisoft C+
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 03/23/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams 04/01/13 Action / Platformer  bitComposer Entertainment AG 2.5
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Grand Theft Auto IV: Lost & Damned 03/13/09 Action  Rockstar B
Grand Theft Auto IV: The Ballad of Gay Tony 11/04/09 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
Greed Corp 03/24/10 Strategy  W!Games B
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Rhythm / Music  MTV Games B
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision B-
Guitar Hero II 04/16/07 Rhythm  RedOctane B+
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution