More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision B-
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams 04/01/13 Action / Platformer  bitComposer Entertainment AG 2.5
Geometry Wars: Retro Evolved 2 09/03/08 Shoot-'Em-Up  Bizarre Creations A-
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Gears Of War 11/14/06 Action  Microsoft A-
Gears of War: Judgment 03/17/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Gears of War 2 11/07/08 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Gears of War 3 09/20/11 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Rhythm / Music  MTV Games B
Guitar Hero II 04/16/07 Rhythm  RedOctane B+
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Grand Theft Auto IV: Lost & Damned 03/13/09 Action  Rockstar B
Grand Theft Auto IV: The Ballad of Gay Tony 11/04/09 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
Garou: Mark of the Wolves 07/17/09 Fighting  SNK Playmore B+
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2 03/14/07 FPS  Ubisoft C+
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 03/23/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Greed Corp 03/24/10 Strategy  W!Games B
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution