More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.

Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision B-
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams 04/01/13 Action / Platformer  bitComposer Entertainment AG 2.5
Geometry Wars: Retro Evolved 2 09/03/08 Shoot-'Em-Up  Bizarre Creations A-
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
Gears Of War 11/14/06 Action  Microsoft A-
Gears of War: Judgment 03/17/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Gears of War 2 11/07/08 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Gears of War 3 09/20/11 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Rhythm / Music  MTV Games B
Guitar Hero II 04/16/07 Rhythm  RedOctane B+
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Grand Theft Auto IV: Lost & Damned 03/13/09 Action  Rockstar B
Grand Theft Auto IV: The Ballad of Gay Tony 11/04/09 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15 Shmup  Sierra Entertainment 4
Garou: Mark of the Wolves 07/17/09 Fighting  SNK Playmore B+
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 03/23/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2 03/14/07 FPS  Ubisoft C+
Greed Corp 03/24/10 Strategy  W!Games B
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g