More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King
Action / RPG
09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Guardians of Middle-Earth 12/10/12 MOBA  Warner Bros. 4
Gotham City Impostors 02/21/12 Multiplayer FPS  Warner Bros 4
Greed Corp 03/24/10 Strategy  W!Games B
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 03/23/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2 03/14/07 FPS  Ubisoft C+
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 Action  Take 2 A-
Garou: Mark of the Wolves 07/17/09 Fighting  SNK Playmore B+
Ghostbusters The Video Game 06/12/09 Action  Sierra Entertainment B+
Golden Axe: Beast Rider 10/27/08 Action  Sega C+
Grand Theft Auto IV: The Ballad of Gay Tony 11/04/09 Action  Rockstar Games A-
Grand Theft Auto V 09/20/13 Action  Rockstar Games 5
Grand Theft Auto IV: Lost & Damned 03/13/09 Action  Rockstar B
Guitar Hero II 04/16/07 Rhythm  RedOctane B+
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/02/07 Rhyhtm  RedOctane B
Green Day: Rock Band 06/08/10 Rhythm / Music  MTV Games B
Gears of War 2 11/07/08 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Gears of War 3 09/20/11 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios A-
Gears Of War 11/14/06 Action  Microsoft A-
Gears of War: Judgment 03/17/13 Action  Microsoft 3
Grand Slam Tennis 2 02/23/12 Sports  EA Sports 4
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra 09/15/09 Action  EA D-
Gatling Gears 05/11/11 Shoot-\'em-up  EA B+
G-Force 07/22/09 Action  Disney Interactive C
GRID 2 06/11/13 Action / Racing  Codemasters 4
Geometry Wars: Retro Evolved 2 09/03/08 Shoot-'Em-Up  Bizarre Creations A-
Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams 04/01/13 Action / Platformer  bitComposer Entertainment AG 2.5
Guitar Hero: World Tour 11/10/08 Rhythm  Activision Blizzard B
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 07/09/08 Rhythm  Activision C+
Guitar Hero: Metallica 03/28/09 Rhythm  Activision B
Guitar Hero 5 09/23/09 Rhythm  Activision B-
Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock 10/25/10 Music  Activision B-
GoldenEye 007: Reloaded 11/08/11 Action / FPS  Activision C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution