More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes
Action
09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Hour of Victory 09/14/07 Shooter  Midway D
Halo 3 09/27/07 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft A-
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/25/07 FPS  Electonic Arts A-
Halo Wars 02/20/09 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios B
Halo 3: ODST 09/21/09 FPS  Microsoft B
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Halo: Reach 09/13/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A
Hydrophobia 10/10/10 Adventure  Dark Energy D
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hard Corps: Uprising 04/22/11 Action  Konami A-
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Half-Minute Hero: Super Mega Neo Climax 07/06/11 Action RPG  Marvelous C-
Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary 11/18/11 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Hybrid 08/10/12 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios 3.5
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Halo 4 11/01/12 FPS  Microsoft 5
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution