More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Murdered: Soul Suspect Murdered: Soul Suspect
Square-Enix is positioning Murdered: Soul Suspect as a new franchise, but is it spirited enough for a second resurrection?
Action
06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14
Skydive: Proximity Flight 04/22/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Halo 4 11/01/12 FPS  Microsoft 5
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hybrid 08/10/12 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios 3.5
Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary 11/18/11 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Half-Minute Hero: Super Mega Neo Climax 07/06/11 Action RPG  Marvelous C-
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hard Corps: Uprising 04/22/11 Action  Konami A-
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hydrophobia 10/10/10 Adventure  Dark Energy D
Halo: Reach 09/13/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
Halo 3: ODST 09/21/09 FPS  Microsoft B
Halo Wars 02/20/09 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios B
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/25/07 FPS  Electonic Arts A-
Halo 3 09/27/07 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft A-
Hour of Victory 09/14/07 Shooter  Midway D
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution