More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition
This next-gen version of Diablo III includes four-player local play and the Reaper of Souls expansion, but is that enough to justify a purchase?
Action Adventure
08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Halo 4 11/01/12 FPS  Microsoft 5
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hybrid 08/10/12 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios 3.5
Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary 11/18/11 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Half-Minute Hero: Super Mega Neo Climax 07/06/11 Action RPG  Marvelous C-
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hard Corps: Uprising 04/22/11 Action  Konami A-
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hydrophobia 10/10/10 Adventure  Dark Energy D
Halo: Reach 09/13/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
Halo 3: ODST 09/21/09 FPS  Microsoft B
Halo Wars 02/20/09 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios B
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/25/07 FPS  Electonic Arts A-
Halo 3 09/27/07 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft A-
Hour of Victory 09/14/07 Shooter  Midway D
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution