More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Resident Evil: Revelations 2 Resident Evil: Revelations 2
The family ties that bind take prominence in Capcom's episodic game that hits shelves as a retail package today. But do those ties hold this game together?
Action/Survival Horror
03/17/15
Dragon Ball XenoVerse 02/26/15
DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round 02/24/15
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 02/24/15
Screamride 03/02/15

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory
Adventure
05/19/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Claptastic Voyage and Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2 03/24/15

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Halo: Reach 09/13/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Hard Corps: Uprising 04/22/11 Action  Konami A-
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Half-Minute Hero: Super Mega Neo Climax 07/06/11 Action RPG  Marvelous C-
Hydrophobia 10/10/10 Adventure  Dark Energy D
Halo 3 09/27/07 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft A-
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/25/07 FPS  Electonic Arts A-
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Halo 3: ODST 09/21/09 FPS  Microsoft B
Halo 4 11/01/12 FPS  Microsoft 5
Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary 11/18/11 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Halo Wars 02/20/09 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios B
Hour of Victory 09/14/07 Shooter  Midway D
Hybrid 08/10/12 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios 3.5
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution