More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Halo: Reach 09/13/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A
Halo 4 11/01/12 FPS  Microsoft 5
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hard Corps: Uprising 04/22/11 Action  Konami A-
Halo 3 09/27/07 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft A-
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/25/07 FPS  Electonic Arts A-
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary 11/18/11 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Hybrid 08/10/12 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios 3.5
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Halo Wars 02/20/09 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios B
Halo 3: ODST 09/21/09 FPS  Microsoft B
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Half-Minute Hero: Super Mega Neo Climax 07/06/11 Action RPG  Marvelous C-
Hydrophobia 10/10/10 Adventure  Dark Energy D
Hour of Victory 09/14/07 Shooter  Midway D
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution