More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
Persona 4 Arena Ultimax 09/26/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
Action
11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Assassin's Creed Rogue 11/20/14
F1 2014 11/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hydrophobia 10/10/10 Adventure  Dark Energy D
Hybrid 08/10/12 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios 3.5
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Hour of Victory 09/14/07 Shooter  Midway D
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Hard Corps: Uprising 04/22/11 Action  Konami A-
Halo: Reach 09/13/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A
Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary 11/18/11 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Halo Wars 02/20/09 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios B
Halo 4 11/01/12 FPS  Microsoft 5
Halo 3: ODST 09/21/09 FPS  Microsoft B
Halo 3 09/27/07 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft A-
Half-Minute Hero: Super Mega Neo Climax 07/06/11 Action RPG  Marvelous C-
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/25/07 FPS  Electonic Arts A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h