More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, or Die: August 2014 Release List
Sacred 3, Disgaea 4, inFamous: First Light, Madden NFL 15—what will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

The Best Cosplay of Comic-Con 2014
Comic-Con is the premier convention for cosplayers, and we've got more than a hundred shots this year. Which are your favorites?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Ultra Street Fighter IV Ultra Street Fighter IV
How many subtitles will Street Fighter IV go through? Maybe we shouldn't even ask at this point.
Action
06/03/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/05/14
Ultra Street Fighter IV 06/03/14
Wolfenstein: The New Order 05/20/14
Bound by Flame 05/19/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hydrophobia 10/10/10 Adventure  Dark Energy D
Hybrid 08/10/12 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios 3.5
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Hour of Victory 09/14/07 Shooter  Midway D
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Hard Corps: Uprising 04/22/11 Action  Konami A-
Halo: Reach 09/13/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A
Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary 11/18/11 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Halo Wars 02/20/09 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios B
Halo 4 11/01/12 FPS  Microsoft 5
Halo 3: ODST 09/21/09 FPS  Microsoft B
Halo 3 09/27/07 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft A-
Half-Minute Hero: Super Mega Neo Climax 07/06/11 Action RPG  Marvelous C-
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/25/07 FPS  Electonic Arts A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution