More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
Action RPG
07/25/14
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution 09/23/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution
Action
09/23/14
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 09/18/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Old Iron King 09/05/14
Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition 08/19/14
Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunken King 07/25/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hydrophobia 10/10/10 Adventure  Dark Energy D
Hybrid 08/10/12 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios 3.5
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Hour of Victory 09/14/07 Shooter  Midway D
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Hard Corps: Uprising 04/22/11 Action  Konami A-
Halo: Reach 09/13/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A
Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary 11/18/11 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Halo Wars 02/20/09 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios B
Halo 4 11/01/12 FPS  Microsoft 5
Halo 3: ODST 09/21/09 FPS  Microsoft B
Halo 3 09/27/07 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft A-
Half-Minute Hero: Super Mega Neo Climax 07/06/11 Action RPG  Marvelous C-
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/25/07 FPS  Electonic Arts A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution