More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

The Evil Within: The Consequence The Evil Within: The Consequence
Action Horror
04/23/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15
Game of Thrones - Episode 4: Sons of Winter 05/26/15

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Game of Thrones - Episode 4: Sons of Winter Game of Thrones - Episode 4: Sons of Winter
Adventure
05/26/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hydrophobia 10/10/10 Adventure  Dark Energy D
Hybrid 08/10/12 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios 3.5
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Hour of Victory 09/14/07 Shooter  Midway D
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Hard Corps: Uprising 04/22/11 Action  Konami A-
Halo: Reach 09/13/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A
Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary 11/18/11 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Halo Wars 02/20/09 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios B
Halo 4 11/01/12 FPS  Microsoft 5
Halo 3: ODST 09/21/09 FPS  Microsoft B
Halo 3 09/27/07 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft A-
Half-Minute Hero: Super Mega Neo Climax 07/06/11 Action RPG  Marvelous C-
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/25/07 FPS  Electonic Arts A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution