More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360) WWE 2K15 (PS3/X360)
Some say current-gen owners should be lucky to even have WWE 2K15. I beg to differ.
Sports
11/01/14
Tropico 5 11/10/14
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/14/14

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Saints Row: Gat out of Hell Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Action
01/20/15
Resident Evil HD Remaster 01/19/15
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions 01/13/15
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham 11/25/14
MX vs. ATV Supercross 11/20/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
Hydrophobia 10/10/10 Adventure  Dark Energy D
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/25/07 FPS  Electonic Arts A-
Hard Corps: Uprising 04/22/11 Action  Konami A-
Half-Minute Hero: Super Mega Neo Climax 07/06/11 Action RPG  Marvelous C-
Halo 3 09/27/07 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft A-
Halo 3: ODST 09/21/09 FPS  Microsoft B
Halo 4 11/01/12 FPS  Microsoft 5
Halo Wars 02/20/09 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios B
Halo: Reach 09/13/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A
Hybrid 08/10/12 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios 3.5
Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary 11/18/11 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Hour of Victory 09/14/07 Shooter  Midway D
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h