More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: July 2015 Release List
Rocket League, Godzilla, God of War III Remastered: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die!

8 Things FFXIV: Heavensward Does Better than World of Warcraft
Sometimes elders can learn a thing or two from young blood.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

XBOX 360 REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 REVIEWS

The Evil Within: The Consequence The Evil Within: The Consequence
Action Horror
04/23/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15
Game of Thrones - Episode 4: Sons of Winter 05/26/15

LATEST XBOX360 REVIEWS

Game of Thrones - Episode 4: Sons of Winter Game of Thrones - Episode 4: Sons of Winter
Adventure
05/26/15
Life Is Strange: Episode 3 - Chaos Theory 05/19/15
The Evil Within: The Consequence 04/23/15
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/31/15
Game of Thrones: Episode 3 - "The Sword in the Darkness" 03/25/15

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Heroes Over Europe 12/01/09 Simulation  Ubisoft C-
Homefront 03/15/11 FPS  THQ B+
Hitman: Absolution 11/19/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hitman: Absolution 11/20/12 Action  Square Enix 4.5
Hell Yeah! 10/02/12 Action / Adventure  Sega 3.5
Hour of Victory 09/14/07 Shooter  Midway D
Halo Wars 02/20/09 RTS  Microsoft Game Studios B
Halo: Reach 09/13/10 Action  Microsoft Game Studios A
Hybrid 08/10/12 Shooter  Microsoft Game Studios 3.5
Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary 11/18/11 FPS  Microsoft Game Studios B+
Halo 3 09/27/07 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft A-
Halo 3: ODST 09/21/09 FPS  Microsoft B
Halo 4 11/01/12 FPS  Microsoft 5
Half-Minute Hero: Super Mega Neo Climax 07/06/11 Action RPG  Marvelous C-
Hard Corps: Uprising 04/22/11 Action  Konami A-
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/25/07 FPS  Electonic Arts A-
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 07/17/07 Action / Adventure  EA C-
Hydrophobia 10/10/10 Adventure  Dark Energy D
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 06/21/11 Action  Bethesda Softworks C
How to Train Your Dragon 04/19/10 Action  Activision D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution